You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Friends, Welcome to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

1. Sign up. Then say hello! #introduceyourself.

Create a post and tell us a little bit about you.

Remember that it's fine to remain anonymous (you don't have to reveal your real life identity in such a post, though many choose to).

Sort:  

Absolutely. Great point @demotruk. You can join completely anonymously... as I first did. I wish my real name was "voronoi" unfortunately it is not ;)

I thought it was haha. Do you refer voronoi to the color of a horse?

More geometry than horse :)

oh gosh u r such a nerd <3

Who would have thought that it could mean such a thing, definitely not me! I only heard that word in regard to horse color haha. Thanks for clarifying!

SteemVerify.com can help with this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55