Sort:  

Yeah it definitely is not easy, you need a script for steemit and for twitter it would be brutally hard to manually do it! I know you would ^_^

Hi @ballinconscious, congratulations, you won the main prize!

https://steemit.com/contest/@demotruk/congratulations-to-ballinconscious-codydeeds-alexpmorris-retweet-contest-winners

$110, how would you like it sent? Steem Dollars is ideal for me, but I can also send it via Bitcoin or PayPal.

Holy crap this is freaking awesome! i have been more lucky with winning contests on steemit than I have been with all other contests during my whole life combined I think! So glad I tweeted, at first I was thinking,"well there is no guarantee since it is a contest and it looks like my odds will be low because of all the other entries". :p

Wow thank you so much. I really appreciate you and the random algorithm that you chose that chose me ^_^ Obviously I am following you now :p

P.S. Mmmm definitely not paypal :p either bitcoin since it might go up or SBD since there is 9% interest. Let me check the bitcoin chart now first before i decided :p

Have you decided Steem Dollars or Bitcoin?

If you want Bitcoin just send me an address (it will have to be done publicly that I can prove that I sent it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81