✨✨ Listen to a good sunday jam! ✨✨Any fellow Steemian guitarists around? 🎸🎸

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! Today I was randomly browsing through my laptop and I came across a recording I made on a Sunday morning back in December, so I thought it would be great to share it with the world, and maybe find fellow guitar steemers around.

Feel free to follow me @demostene and I will do the same ✌

Here's a sunday jam in the style of David Gilmour!

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thank you @Animal-lovers! Followed :D My cat is with me as we speaklkmljoeioconoinwzx🐾

Hey just happened to be Sunday and I'm seeing this. Wish I have seen this a little earlier so I would have had the opportunity to resteem! You are awesome man!

Wow, you did some digging @the21plus :)) Thank you! I have a few more, maybe I'll post ^_^

Salute! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome aboard. Here's an upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

So about that Open Mic... come on!

Still trying to find a song :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86