You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it REALLY quality content that is rewarded on the STEEM platforms?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post and things to ponder. You are correct as in not prejudging what quality is. Steemit is alot like sales. Just because you or I wouldn't buy a product does not mean that millions of others won't. In that line of thinking then what you or I may not be interested in may get thousands of views and earn a ton. I am new here and a retiree. To me this site is great investment and a relaxing place to come. I like to meet new people from all over the world and this place seems to be it. I read things that interest me and skip past the rest. I haven't had to write or fool with technology in several years so this platform is also a place that I can exercise my brain and actually have to think about what I want to say. I loved your post here John because it caused me to think. When we are thinking and creating I believe we are contributing to the better good of all. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this. Nice to make exchange ideas with you.

Frank @democratsonly

Sort:  

What a lovely comment @democratsonly, if I could upvote you with 1 SDB, then I would!

Nice to hear how you find comfort and piece on the STEEM block-chain at the same time as you are able to be proactive and work on your self! This is what I like, and I think you have a great spirit!

Every article and post I make is always of something that I just though off, just experienced (often, but not always the case) or something am going to do in the future. Trying to be as fresh and original as possible. This has become my way of making content and it makes me also work my brain.

I am more than happy to share ideas with you and everyone that interact with me!

If you are looking to collaborate in the future, just type to me and we can discuss ideas and ect... You can hit me up on www.steemit.chat.com/johnasp96

Awesome reply! Just so happens I figured out how to get my Steemchat password lined out today. I hope to see you there. I ve only logged into chat the one time but look forward to meeting good people there as well. Debt and finance is my expertise and I hope I am able to contribute something useful. I upvoted you for being kind enough to reply my post. Thank you!
As the kids say... To the Moon STEEMIT!
logosteem.png

My user name is johnasp96, just like on steemit.

There is several good things about steemit.chat. You can directly communicate with other STEEM users, share your posts (promotion), and also being able to gain new friends and followers through interacting with others even more than on steemit. Just DM to my username and I will reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53