You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Poloniex Lost My Money - 338 STEEM Gone - Poof!

in #steemit8 years ago

I just had the same experience but I have raised a ticket with customer support and I am confident they will sort it out. I have used them in the past and the withdrawals were seamless. Well, just like life, something is bound to go wrong at some point. Just be patient with them and you will be fine.

Sort:  

Poloniex Support just contacted me. They're looking into it. I just had to provide some additional information for the support tech to track it down. Hopefully this will get resolved today or tomorrow. I'll keep you posted.

https://steemd.com/tx/df57589c38aef09d2c0d2feb54c072f05415aa4b

Good to hear that. Just to mention that my Steem Dollars have finally appeared in my wallet. They are quite good at this, so I trust them. Hope yours is resolved soon. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62