You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Something For My Most Engaged Followers. I Hope Other Whales Will Do This Too...

in #steemit6 years ago

The problem is that it's quickly becoming more and more difficult for me to get to ALL the comments. Firstly, the notification system is crap right now (it's been 2 weeks since I had any notification on my account) and secondly because there are a lot of comments that come after my 24h later review.

You are loved by so many people because of your good works and I understand that it is not easy to go through all those comments because you are human and not a bot. But do take your time. We all love you please keep the good work rolling, and I wish you all the best in this festive period, Stay awesome! 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98