You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers Of POSTING Too Much On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Very nice read, I like how you think about the whole subject.

I try to post one post per week if we are strictly talking about blogging. Since I write travel blogs, I would be out of subjects pretty soon otherwise :) Preparing and having a frame is very important, as well as having your unique style. While thinking about next post, I usually tease my followers with couple photos as an introduction to the story. They seem to like a taste of preview and sample of what's next. And, it's easy when you are photographer too :)

Sort:  

Steemit allows and encourages all types of content like images, memes etc. Mixing up posts is also a great idea and is no issue till the time that it is appreciated by your readers and followers.

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30