You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It is A Good Idea to "reinvent" the Wheel Sometimes. WARNING: Major rant!! Calling for a Whale Wake-up!

in #steemit6 years ago

I understand the frustration and I get why some people choose to give up. I've only had the minor dlegation I got when I first joined which was taken back recently and I run my VP down to 25 sometimes...most of the time!! I could tell a couple stories also but won't but as they say nothing is private on steemit. Being humble and kind was something my mom taught me as well. After she died my friends had this made for me and it hangs above my door as a reminder!! xoxo
humbleandkind.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sorry you lost your mother. That is a cool sign hanging above and boy do we need more of that in our world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60