You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Galore!!! Enlist Every Steemian That Impacted You In The Month Of April; Say Why And Say: "THANK YOU!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for inspiring me,
Thank you @aashishkandel for inviting me to this great community and also motivating and promoting me selflessly,
Thank you @unmean-stweets for inspiring and motivating me,
Thank you @steemvoter for promoting me and others,
And, thank you EVERYONE who is a part of this community :)

Sort:  

Did you read my post from yesterday already? You were in it too! And in it, i mentioned too that you inspire me!

No, I read it today and I have commented how you inspired me and many others :)
I couldn't read it yesterday for I came here late and also couldn't get notified about the mention, I really think there should be a notification for mentions in steemit!

There is notification! Do you use a pc or smart fone?

I use pc, there's notification for pc or smart fone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64