You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win $20 SBD: How Has Steemit Improved Your Inner Self? Closes July 2nd.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here is my submission for your contest. If you would like, please follow me as I am relatively new to this community. Thanks for the consideration, and congratulations to the winner in the event that I do not win...Steem-on!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@deep1111/how-steemit-has-changed-my-life

Sort:  

Hey, Brother! It doesn't have to be creative. Just shoot it straight. It's probably the best way to do this post.

My existence seemed futile.
Then I found Steemit!

This jumped off the page at me. I felt like I was reading a mirror. I look forward to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42