You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Reality and Crypto: The ULTIMATE Demonstration of a Future Economy

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

wow! Skyrim is my favorite game ever!! I only played it on a 360 so no mods but with all the extensions (I choose the vampire hunters, and of course I end up destroying Mirak or whatever his name was + collecting every one of those weird black books lol).

So many years without playing my favorite game I miss it, I have never felt such a epic sensation as when fighting vs a random dragon while exploring and the song start to roll :D I have been waiting for a new elder scrolls for years (the online game doesn’t count haha)

About crypto with games, it certainly sounds like a good idea. I believe there are already games with their own currency although it is not crypto obviously. It would be great to earn a living while doing activities and having fun in a world like the one from the elder scrolls, probably a dream come true for many of us.

I will leave this awesome video of Skyrim with the song from the YouTuber malukah for all of you to enjoy

Sort:  

Dude... I have done pretty much everything on Skyrim already, but in VR is is a whole other game.
You simply must try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51