You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 5 | May 17th, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Better content discovery experience more than anything, we have too many people in too many different categories all competing for the same attention spans and real estate. Split it all up please and fix the algorithims, also make the 'default' feed more customizable and/or pull from more source such as popular comments, popular posts of people you follow, and so on.

Oh and did I mention a more customizable profile PLEASE? And perhaps a rename option? ;]

Sort:  

I see very very good input here man and I see excellent UV on your comments from you know who

LOL!!!!

Solid! We are all better off with one or more (lol) of you here.

TY for your input today!

Latest episode up, I have put up some good stuff this week, I have not heard from you hardly man!

I know you are busy LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41