Sort:  

Hmmm, you're the 3rd one who said that, so I must agree with all you guys. I don't like to see myself giving value to one, then when it comes to the next one, there's none. It somewhat not in our control that our upvote has value or not.

Yeah, we have no control over our value. I think at our point in all of this, it is most important to develop a community of people who support each other as best we can. The rest will come in time as we all grow together. :)

That's a beautiful word of encouragement Ms. Deb. Thank you. )

Well said, @debralee. I’m glad for this discussion here as I had questions about my VP. But you’re right: we should interact with the community and trust that the rest will get worked out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37