You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Lucky

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like this post and I think it is interesting and well written but I wish you would mention how to make someone else lucky or how you think you could help someone else be lucky. Suppose you gave them some scratch off lottery tickets, that might make them seem or feel more lucky. I upvoted and retweeted this post.

Sort:  

I tried to, but maybe I didn't do a very good job. If you found a ten-dollar bill in your pocket, wouldn't you think that was lucky? You probably would. Well, then I can make you lucky by putting a ten-dollar bill in your pocket. And I can do that.

Yes. I think it is great that author, Twyla Tharp and you are trying to help people to be luckier. Affirmations, wishes and prayers may be other ways you could make them luckier.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66