You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Earn By Simply Joining And Posting On Steemit? By Gregory Mannarino

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greg, thanks for explaining this. I have been signed up for a long time, but I forgot about it. I hope it draws traffic to my websites. I'm struggling to post pictures with my "Submit a Story." I guess it's a learning curve....I'll get there. My website for respiratory therapists, smithseminars.com, is so unique that I don't know how much traffic will be generated. My website shopmyplexus.com/debharr is for everyone and I hope it generates traffic so my can build my team for my retirement objectives to be met. Thanks again for the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63