You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is undervalued, Steemit could very well take over everything, including Youtube and Facebook.

in #steemit7 years ago

I really don't think it will replace YouTube and Facebook. It would need a better way to connect people than Facebook. Steemit is a little impersonal, I think. As far as YouTube. I don't know. I haven't upload a video directly to Steemit, I just point to my YouTube uploaded videos.

Sort:  

Not with the current platform design. But who knows what happens. These people are brilliant. They may very well expand it to make it more user friendly, or incorporate certain design elements that are more "youtube-ish" But that means they have gone full Steve Jobs up on this mofo. Even with this platform it's way way undervalued and fresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46