Sort:  

Exactly right..
oh
one more thang.
SelfVote to max when you post it.
Consider it 'baiting' the trap.
it'll attract bots...

I've tried it...sometimes the difference between a selfvote or not is several HUNDRED percent come payout..

I always 100% upvote. And I always upvote my post after 15 minutes and before 30 minutes.

To me, that's how I get paid for my work. Now, upvoting your own comment, that's lame.

yup...good plan.
and if you have any vote power left at the end of the day
(I never let it get over 60 or 70% when I call it quits)...go back and upvote your own posts...

if your vote power EVER gets to 99%...that means it's being wasted...( water running OVER the damn) .I don't let that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42