You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even More of Life Isn't Fair and Neither is STEEMit

in #steemit7 years ago

250,000 active users is the current daily/monthly stat.
So, 90% of 10% of 250,000.

That would seem like a loft goal to get more than 10,000 users, but some people do have that many.

Sort:  

I have 3812 'followers' at the moment...of which I MIGHT have five...who actually read my stuff...perhaps thirty who vote on it...

all the rest of the votes and most of the comments I get are from bots..

I imagine I'm fairly typical.

If they could get rid of the open API for voting, they could do 2FA and get rid of most of the bots.

not gonna happen
the big money benifits from the bots.
the system will remain the same.
we can't change it..
innovate, adapt and over come..
or go somewhere else.

I agree 100 %.
Unfortunately..

it is what it is..
if we don't like it..
well..we can make our own social network platform
can't we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42