You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many Sellouts - Am I the Only One Powering Up?

in #steemit8 years ago

the way I, and I assume many seniors here, look at the balance at the bottom of the wallet is not about getting that money instantly, but about how our accumulated value here can be easily achieved with lower and lower cost by someone who has never been here. It is a complex feeling.
But I am over it now. I focus on the number of SPs and besides. I can also power up too!

Sort:  

I hear that. I've been here since mid july and see new users with more SP from posting rewards than I have. I think about my 1000$ post a couple months back, the steem power I recieved for $500 was only like 100steem. Now it would be like 4-5 thousand - I do miss seeing the $1000 postings. It was quite the ride early on...
I remain positive a rebound will happen.

I know. I get to see a glance of $1000 for my post too but at the end it was around $500 which is still amazing and my highest payout so far. yeah, good old days... :-) It's been just a few months and I am talking like it's ages ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75