You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greed is strong in you my young Steemawan (rant post)

in #steemit7 years ago

Jeez, I must be in some kind of bubble on here or something, haha. I had no idea there was this kind of shit going on within the site. Maybe that's for the better though, as I'd rather keep to myself and find other users who's content I enjoy and stay away from the drama. Definitely seems like most people on here only care about themselves though and the greed can be seen just about everywhere I suppose.

Thanks for posting this rant though so I could be kept up to date on some of the ridiculous crap going on on here, lol.

Sort:  

The corruption is everywhere, some don't even bother to hide it. That's how crazy things are here, just my observation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69