You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics & Big Data: 🚀 End of October Update 🚀

in #steemit6 years ago

That is some good information to know and keep track of. I think that I'm finally confident enough to talk about Blockchain, Cryptos and how Steemit works in order to talk to everyday people who know nothing about these things at all. The last few days I have been getting a lot of interest and I have done a lot more talking. One thing that the listener picks up on right away is my genuine excitement about it all, hopefully some of these are heading over to Steemit to check it out! 😊

Sort:  

Great comment @deaconlee !
This is how the platform will grow. By bringing our friends, colleagues and families to this amazing community.
Take care !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88