You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try Writing and Posting on Steemit for 10 Months Without Making a Post About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

It would surely be fun to hang around in a hardwood forest with you and chat, but for now, I must stick to these comment boxes. Great post, with many interesting thoughts. I think your high-variability is what makes your stuff so interesting. Thanks for that, and the cool window-glass Steemit sign as well.

Sort:  

Yes the reply box is where I live then, maybe I should adorn each comment with some scenery pics! I appreciate your support here, maybe someday there'll be regional worldwide steemit forests for just this sort of thing, and beaches...

Comment pic's, I think you're onto something. Nice. And unbelievably time consuming...as if Steemit was not a bit of that already, though in a rewarding way. And if you ever find that forest, let me know, and if a beach down below between the trees, I might never leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45