You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Contribute to Steemit (Recruiting Talents Part One)   (Plan of action to bring new users to our platform)

in #steemit7 years ago

Very nice post, with many good ideas. You have always amazed me, putting in a huge amount of time, effort and heart into Steemit. And you have always been a very ardent supporter of my work, which I greatly appreciate. I wish you all the success in all your new endeavors, and as usual, Full Steem Ahead.

Sort:  

Appreciation of heart your hemosas words, it is a great incentive for me to keep up the pace of work, it is good to know that you see the work that one does, thank you very much dear friend @ddschteinn for the great support you give every day to my work

Yes, it's obvious how much you put into this. Glad you are a very valued member of Steemit. (I try to keep up, but don't always make it ( :
Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40