You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Minnows and Plankton

in #steemit6 years ago

All of the above is really, really good stuff! You're spot on about the growth and engagement thing. You're not gonna be filthy stinking rich in a day, you HAVE to build out that network of followers and people who will upvote/resteem your posts. And chatting, engaging and befriending people is a fantastic way to do that. And when you've reached that point, you will start seeing the gains coming in.

If I may shill for a moment, I'm one of the moderators for @gamersunited, a gaming focused group that seeks to help it's members grow. We're partnered with Minnow Support Project, and we're always looking for new members who post quality content.

If you feel like checking us out, seeing what we're about, check out @gamersunited and join our discord.

Sort:  

Thanks I'm glad you agree with my post, tells me I hit the nail on the head.
Definitiley agree with everything you have said, it's all about great content and interaction with members.

I have actually been thinking about joining @gamersunited so will do that.
I have to admit I don't get much time to game much lately but I'm a gamer, my bro joined also.

Have followed you as it looks like we share similar interests :)

Likewise! I've followed you as well.

Let this serve as a great example of how to build out mutual follows. Make a contribution to someone else's post, they reply, and Bam! Mutual follows!

Damn straight, will see you in the discord m8 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88