You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought what should I write on #steemit. and it's not an easy answer as you might think

in #steemit7 years ago

That's the key, for me my life improved dramatically when I came to terms with who I was. For most of my early life I lived in fear of society and the judgments of some of the meaner individuals. This caused me to hide from interaction. It wasn't until I embraced myself that I realized the world isn't nearly as bad as I thought, honestly it takes more work to get the rejection I had feared than it is to get praise.

Sort:  

actually, I don't have any fear for a world, for people and for a society. But instead of hearing world and get any feedback outside I always played in my life but lived my life

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39