My Steemit Strategy for Crypto - Week 2

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi everyone, so if you recall my last Steemit Strategy Blog Post, you will recall that I am using my weekly SBD earnings to buy-in with other Cryptocurrency options. To summarize, after my first week I had the following Crypto:

Ripple (XRP): 25 @ ~$0.235/unit.
Cardano (ADA): 160 @ ~$0.0235/unit.
BTC: 0.00001186

(Remember: Ideas, suggestions, tips & techniques, and strategies are always welcome in the Comments)



Source


My journey began about 2 week ago, starting with ~17 SBD (I believe, I don't recall the exact amount). Now I am adding another 6 SBD to the mix (hey, if you want to see more action then you'll need to help me out by following me, reading & upvoting my content, and resteeming those blog posts for more visibilty). With all of your help I can become more than I am.

Here is what I have done since:

  1. adToken (ADT): 200 @ ~$0.0200/Unit
  2. Golem (GNT): I haven't been able to buy any b/c my Bittrex Transfer of funds hasn't went through all day.

So the progress so far (11/18/2017 8:30PM EST):

BTC: $7802.27/Unit
XRP: $0.228068/Unit
ADA: $0.026584/Unit
ADT: $0.019109/Unit

I also have some other Crypto in some other sources in small amounts as well.

Notes and next steps:

Hopefully I'll make more SBD than I have recently so I can begin to spread the wealth. I'm going to focus on Golem and ParkByte (PKB).

Sort:  

I haven't even begun to try this, and don't even know where to start So eventually I need to do my homework and start somewhere. I'm interested to see how this works out for you. Good luck!

Thanks! I'm hoping it works out also... I have the feeling that this will be a very slow road unless I begin to max out on earnings with some $100+ posts that I can begin to really pump into Crypto.

I have faith in you ;)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dbzfan4awhile from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29