You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit still happening?

in #steemit5 years ago

Tho I see where you are coming from, I'm not quite as pessimistic. Many have disappeared, but many new ones have come on to balance things off. heh my follows also slowed a lot after 1000, but I suspect that is because the bots are less. Time was when I could expect 10-20 new follows with every post as soon as I hit the post button. Now I only get 1-2 bot followers per post. Those bots have really dropped their game!! ;)

Sort:  

I thought the same, where are all the bots gone?

I don't see things so pessimistic. Just feeling it just be much more vital here, and I also had much more time to be around. Therefor nothing to worry, just a little post about my Monday feelings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87