You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👁♨️👁 If You Are Follow-Worthy, Introduce Yourself! Comment A Little Bit About Yourselves On This Post So More Steemians Can Find You! 🐠🐬🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

My name's David. I have been living in Japan for the past 12+ years where I work as a photographer. In addition to photography, I love history (esp Japanese history), cycling around Japan, doing origami, and playing with my kids.

You can read more about me at my intro.

If you want to see beautiful photos of Japan daily or read my translations of famous Japanese haiku, be sure to follow me or at least check out my Steemit page to get an idea of the kinds of things I post.

I am also passionate about helping people understand Japan better, so be sure to send me any questions about Japan you have. Hmmm... in fact, now that I write that, that could be a good post idea (asking for Japan questions). I'll have to think about how to do that.

As to nominating other people, you know I am new here myself so I don't really know many people yet. I recently followed @favcau and I've been enjoying his posts. Yesterday I followed @jehanzeb4u because his intro post was really good. I'd encourage checking these two fellas out.

Sort:  

Wow David I am very intrigued by Japan also! So I will definitely be checking out your page, and also the 2 that you recommended 😄 Thanks for introducing yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61