You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder - How to Use Sneaky Ninja

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, I send you 1.5 SBD yesterday, and in return I got o ly about 3$ upvote from you. Can you please refund me the rest cuz I got less than 40% back of what I invested

Sort:  

No.

If you want better returns then pay attention to the bidding rounds. $3 is double what you put in.

In fact, lets break that down...

After you take out curation, you will receive 2.25, that will be split between sbd and steem.

You will get 1.125 sbd and 1.125 steem for a grand total of a 50% profit.

Even if you did not profit, these are bidding rounds, they go only as the bidding does. If to many people bid and it goes to high no one will profit. This is why most people pay attention to the rounds as I've suggested you do.

If you are ever missing a vote I will refund but not because you selfishly think you did not get enough profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79