Sort:  

thats pretty cool i will check that out... can you implement Steemit into IFTTT?

I am not sure but I am looking at adding more features to this extension. Are there specific things you are wanting?

i have just added it... take a look at IFTTT would also be interested if you could add a steemit feed or functionality into a wordpress plugin

This might be what you are looking for: Wordpress - Steemit

i cant seem to get the extension to show on my page for some reason

its working now i closed the browser and re opened it

It should display on your blog page like this:

Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 12.59.26 PM.png

IT IS NOW ;-)

Just got your extension on chrome! I didn't know how to find it, and then I saw @infobunny did a post about it for you. Coolness @daynewrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51