You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD PREMIERE on Steemit /// THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY /// January 8th 2018

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Props to you guys! Keep up the amazing work and the payouts will come, what you're gaining now is folks who love and support you and your work!

I know it's frustrating to see reposts make tons of coin while real art and blood sweat and tears seem to go unrecognized but know your hard work will pay off! I believe in the limitless potential of this platform and the folks in it!

Pumped for the release! <3

Sort:  

Thank you girl! I hope I was not sounding bitter I was merely exposing the facts (talking about garbage post having massive payout and top quality content getting nothing). From our point of view it was expensive and really hard to produce this thing so we would wish viewer to realize that but we are not delusional either, my average payout is 3$ by post right now.... As I mention the 2 main factor why we decided to go this route is because we will keep all the right from our film after the release and we present it to our favorite people first.... for example YOU! Julia and I wish you will tune in!

Of course I will! I didn't think you came off bitter at all, of anything you may have just triggered MY bitterness. I know what it's like to put your creative heart and soul plus time AND money into a post and then what it's like to see some reposted content that was stolen make a huge payout.

At least we're in a community who largely cares about quality. I think I needed to hear the words I wrote as much as anyone though haha

Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35