You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethics and unspoken rules on Steemit. What is the "code?"

in #steemit7 years ago

Finding it interesting that the same people who are drawn to a decentralized and "free from governance" platform, once comfortable start making rules! Human nature I guess, order into chaos and chaos into order, maybe we just like the transition...

All that being said, I've only been active on Steemit for a little over a week, and I certainly don't want to screw up the ediquitte or do something that's unfair, or just plain rude without even knowing it. Great post for minnows like me- Thank you!

Sort:  

Maybe it is human nature to seek our limits. What is the deal? lol!

I am like you! I don't want to unintentionally do anything wrong if I can avoid it.

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48