You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons To Keep Steeming, Even When The Price Is Low

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome and very insightful thoughts here my friend, in addition to their rep, I also look at the number of posts, they have, that number also includes comments, so you know that the folks with really high ones are super involved engaging with the community, it's a grind for SURE!

Each rep point is 10x harder to get than the last, so the diference between 69 and 70 is much more of a gap than 29 and 30- keep up the great work <3

Sort:  

Yes, the number of posts, too! A great point.
Man I'm tellin' ya, I got to rep 50 really fast, and now it's like running through molasses, but I'm still moving! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38