You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STEEMIT CROWDSOURCED VIDEO #1 - people behind the blog posts! is DONE! ENJOY!

in #steemit7 years ago

haha! you always make me smile miss @everlove yes yes on the Steemfest2 bit- pushing many universal energies that way, bit by bit! Also crazy proud of @teamhumble, I'm not surprised this turned out awesome but that doesn't make me enjoy it any less! Much more to come I'm sure of it! <3

Sort:  

It's great when we have people in our lives we can really believe in. He has already proven to be very inspired and I have no doubt more greatness is to come Super excited to hug you both in Lisbon!! <3

Aww yay! Work thrusters are set to maximum to work for the funds to get there- excite! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76