You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

They simply find your steemit posts organically even in the search engines, as they look to learn or find solutions to challenges or answers to unanswered questions, thus, their measure of your substance is mostly in how much you impact them.

This is the more reason why we all need to put in good work to our articles before posting, I have noticed that ones I search somethings on Google sometimes it refers me to some steemit post made by some users, and just imagine if the writer explained well and the post was informative, The searcher in question would be surprised to see hthey had earned on the post through this method also we are promoting steemit. We shouldn't just post for the sake or fun of it, we should take our time to make good posts ttat would be appreciated by the community, I understand that most people complain this days about getting little or no votes on their work so they would say why I do I have to write to impress someone when after all it won't amount to anything, you should know that all those periods of writing good articles and receiving peanuts you are laying a foundation and when that foundation stands you won't be able to comprehend the results. Rome was not built in a day as a we all say and so I implore us all to try to put in the best in our work, Recently I look at new users joining the platform and when they see other earnings the would want to make that instantly, it does not work like that it is a gradual process in which we must all follow.

Sort:  

it is true that a good post will make a writing worthwhile and give more benefits to others, many steemit users ignore this so that their posts are not qualified. but people will really appreciate the creativity and the messages that are in our writing.

Agreed. It does take a measure of selflessness on our part

I am amazed with your writing. each of your posts has value and benefits for the entire steemit user. I know a lot about steemit and others from your post. you are one of the people who spur the other steemian spirit to always write the best in this steemit community.
@surpassinggoogle

You are welcome switie

Alot said. "Impress your own self", that is even harder than impress others. Try tickle yourself and see how much it may not work. This said, i know of lots of opportunities i got from an unknown person who saw my stuff online. Once i was made leader on an online community from someone all the way from Canada because he fell for the person, he saw in my very simple quotes and this wasn't steemit. I don't want to go into testimonies. The world we are from should understand these things without much stressing. It happened on steemit as well, from day one, from minnow days and the boys who know know. Many Naijan steemians know. Beyond that, we need a voice in our world, more than we need money and money exists to spur that voice. It has become beyond us for us. Its about the world, else our we hold no real water. If you really did suffering and understand its essence, you will under these things

Try tickle yourself and see how much it may not work

You say so much deep things that touch people's soul. You reach toward the reason for existence and you uplift spirits.

This is really nice because even in your comments I see deepest truths and ideas to my life.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle

Hahaha thank you. I have more in my upcoming post. I speak a special language in this post for esp for naijans and the developing nations. Some catch it

Your always an inspiration to others @surpassinggoogle .always a great job.i learned a lots from u and multo grazie per te .keep it up being a supportive steemianss.

Thats why, i learned to give my best in my post because i believe every efforts, sacrifices and creating post with love can gets its value.

That is the power of good work.

Really glad to hear

Hahaha thank you. I have more in my upcoming post. I speak a special language in this post for esp for naijans and the developing nations. Some catch it

You have spoken well I must say we need to write good works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86