You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago

You write very well and i enjoyed reading about steemfest, i hope they have one in Australia one day soon . I am happy to be one of your thousand followers -David

Sort:  

Hey there, @daydream4rock! Thanks for you humbling comments. If Steemit keeps lifting off like this, it's only a matter of time for Australia to get involved!

All the very best and I hope you reach that goal too! :)

many thanks my new friend - i am having so much fun with diverse posts about my painting, music and travels -- drop in sometime and say hi on my blog --D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46