You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers Of POSTING Too Much On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I love responding to comments! I'll know that people are really reading them or just comment and drop off!

I've been considering of doing two posts at a time but because of time constraints, I can only post one. I know posting twice can be spammy but maybe by posting the at intervals might not seem to look to spammy. giving them maybe 8-12 hours after your original post might do the trick! But that's just me. :)

Thanks for sharing these tips!

Sort:  

Posting several times in a day is good if you have the right content and your followers are hungry for it. There are quite a few Steemit bloggers who post twice a day on most days and ensure that it is not a repetition of what they wrote about earlier.

Posting every 12 hours seems a good idea if you have the content and the time.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

You're welcome @maxabit. I'm learning from you each and every day or you're reminding me of the things that I know that I'm not doing. ^^

You're a fast learner. Small wonder that you're making such great progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69