You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel Too Lazy To Post? 5 Ways To Publish Regularly

in #steemit6 years ago

@maxabit I've been doing your pointers. Thanks for sharing it too! I have to be more consistent with drafts. I usually do prep mine for the next day. It's pretty rare that I do two posts. Then when I disappear it's usually 1-2 days. I'll try not to disappear for a long time as well.

Sort:  

For me, posting has become a regular habit. I use an app to accomplish my daily goals, one of them to publish a post on Steemit. The app has a reminder feature though I have never needed it for posting - so I turned it off for now. Thanks for your comment!

Thank you. Steemit has become like my new home. I can spend hours here and commenting ^^ I love it and I can learn at the same time. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51