One way to get SteemPower a little bit faster - My my experience [Ger|En]

in #steemit7 years ago
EnglishGerman
Hello, dear steemian! Today I want to show you a way that has been useful for me to get Steem Power a little faster.Guten Tag, liebe steemian! Heute will ich euch einen weg zeigen, der sich für mich als nützlich erwiesen hat, um etwas schneller an Steem Power zu kommen.
Every new member probably knows the probem, at first you have little influence, is unknown and hardly grows. At least I had to realize that. That's why I was looking for a way to speed up this process. During my research I came across @minnowbooster.Jedes neue Mitglied kennt das probem wahrscheinlich, zu Anfang hat man kaum Einfluss, ist unbekannt und wächst kaum. Zumindest musste ich das feststellen. Desehalb habe ich nach wegen gesucht diesen Prozess etwas zu bschleunigen. Bei meinen recherchen stieß ich auf @minnowbooster.

But what is @minnowbooster actually?

@minnowbooster is a votebot that you send SBD and get on its post an upvote, which is about the same as what you have previously sent.

Aber was ist @minnowbooster eigentlich?

@minnowbooster ist ein votebot, dem man SBD schickt und dafür auf seinen Post einen Upvote bekommt, der in etwa dem entspricht, was man zuvor verschickt hat.

EnglishGerman
In this table you can see how many SBDs I have invested and how many SBDs I have received in the end.In dieser Tabelle könnt ihr sehen wie viele SBD ich investiert und wie viele SBD ich letztedlich erhalten habe.
Legend:Legend:
First column = my postErste Spalte = mein Post
Second column = What I got to SBD for the postZweite Spalte = Was ich an SBD erhalten habe für den Post
Blue = per postBlau = pro Post
Green = combined per dayGrün = zusammen gerechnet pro Tag
Third column = SBD which I have investedDritte Spalte = SBD die ich investiert habe
Orange = per postOrange = pro Post
Red = combined per dayRot = zusammen gerechnet pro Tag
Fourth column = equals profit minus investmentVierte Spalte = Entspricht Gewinn minus Investment
SummaryZusammenfassung
These are just my experiences with @minnowbooster and no "investment recommendation"! For my part, I'm very happy with the results, you definitely will not get rich, but to earn a bit more SP it is very practical. I would be interested in allergings, how do you feel you have similar experiences with @minnowbooster? Or do you use other ways to increase your SP yield?Das sind lediglich meine Erfahrungen mit @minnowbooster und keine "Investment empfehlung"! Ich für meinen Teil bin sehr zu frieden mit den Ergebnissen, reich wird man da durh definitiv nicht, aber um ein bischen mehr SP zu erwirtschaften ist es sehr praktisch. Mich würde allergings interessieren, wie ihr dazu steht, habt ihr ähnliche Erfahrungen mit @minnowbooster? Oder benutzt ihr andere wege euren SP Ertrag zu steigern?

Greetings @Davsner

Sort:  

Thanks, its always nice to see real numbers. Im trying to find some examples like this for "Delegate to Bot" option on @minnowbooster page. Have you tried that one?

https://www.minnowbooster.com/delegate

I would also be nterested in that, the problem is dont have sp to delegate.
but you could use the vote calculator and then multiply it by 10, that probebly the maximum you'll earn per day. But to be honest i think you'll get less.
Edit: just delegated 2 sp to try it out, ill post a review in about 2-5 days

greetings @davsner

I delegated 60 SP... last payment (day) was 0.075 SBD so looks like I can double that 60 in 800 days :D I will wait couple more days to see if payments vary but I will probably just cancel and use that power myself

ich habe minnowbooster vor ein paar Monaten noch benützt, bis es dann irgendwie sehr schlechte Renditen abwarf und für mich keinen Sinn mehr machte! :-) Aber vielleicht hat es sich mittlerweile schon wieder gebessert.

Zur Zeit kann ich mich nicht beschweren, bin aber auch noch nicht lange dabei.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09