You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One way to get SteemPower a little bit faster - My my experience [Ger|En]

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks, its always nice to see real numbers. Im trying to find some examples like this for "Delegate to Bot" option on @minnowbooster page. Have you tried that one?

https://www.minnowbooster.com/delegate

Sort:  

I would also be nterested in that, the problem is dont have sp to delegate.
but you could use the vote calculator and then multiply it by 10, that probebly the maximum you'll earn per day. But to be honest i think you'll get less.
Edit: just delegated 2 sp to try it out, ill post a review in about 2-5 days

greetings @davsner

I delegated 60 SP... last payment (day) was 0.075 SBD so looks like I can double that 60 in 800 days :D I will wait couple more days to see if payments vary but I will probably just cancel and use that power myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48