You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - My 4 Month Review

in #steemit6 years ago

paper-3213924_1280.jpg

Incredible post! Thanks for all the great information.

upvoted and resteemed.

I took your advice and did a #payitforward post.

I think I missed something or did not post it where I was supposed to.

Please let me know. I want to spread the word about this and be able to do it right. lol

thanks.

Here is the post I was talking about.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@davidwardlow/my-entry-to-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-first-one-for-me

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and I apologize that I missed this comment. I'm not sure how, but I'm sincerely sorry about it. Yes, the #payitforward post has to be linked in the comments section of the contest by @thedarkhorse. I think you know that now. I promise to do a better job of catching these comments before they are 4 days old.

No worries I know how crazy life can get. I am trying to grow my smm business and keep my postings on Steemit to 1-2 posts a day. I am also going to do an intro video for Dtube.

I look at Steemit and now Dtube as my way to relax. I enjoy writing and creating content.

The pay out is not a good motive I am finding It might be different for Dtube but as I said it is a destresser for me. lol

I will be doing more #payitforward posts and yes I have learned to linked and comment in the original post . As time permits.

Best regards.

Good deal. Thanks again for your comments. It's good to have met you on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43