My Entry to the Pay it Forward Curation Contest-Week 4 First one for me

in #payitforward6 years ago

I am a real newbie here on Steemit.

It is an amazing platform and I have already made such great contacts. I am writing content, building my niche, and growing my collaborations.

Thanks to groups like #steemcreators #onelovedtube and #payitforward I am getting to know a fraction of the true pioneers of Steemit.

Thanks to @energyaddict22 for the #payitforward group. Who I found out about from @elsiekjay .

This week, is my first entry to the #payitforward curattion contest.

See rules below from the original post. Please refer back to the original for all the ins and outs.

The #PayitForward Curattion contest seeks to give exposure of undiscovered or undervalued Steemians and offer support in terms of upvotes and comments from the team and participants.

The rules are as follows;
• A review of the blogger explaining why this blogger was chosen
• Link to 1 recent post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
• Make sure to upvote and commented on the post you link to for each of these bloggers
• Your post should also link to the original postshowing you are part of this weeks contest.
• The 3 bloggers you curate Must Be Rank 50 or Lower!

My Week 4 Entries..

1. @elsiekjay

I met her a few days ago when I joined the #Steemcreators discord. She has been an active member of this group and is extremely helpful and willing to give this super newbie minnow tons of tips and information.

Her recent Post: ### This is post about how people tend to procrastinate and make excuse after excuse falls right in line with my message of changing one’s mindset to reach the freedom they want. Most of the time we are our own worst road blockers. She is so right when she says we are the ones holding ourselves back.

Stop Making Excuses & Start Making Moves...You're only waiting for Yourself!-Weekend Motivation

https://steemit.com/motivation/@elsiekjay/stop-making-excuses-and-start-making-moves-you-re-only-waiting-for-yourself-weekend-motivation

2. @Adlove

Yusuff writes about self-help and improvement on being an entrepreneur. He is also a poultry farmer.

His recent post however short hit the nail on the head.

“ with practice and training, you could accomplish it. No matter what it is.”

https://steemit.com/motivation/@adlove/believe-in-yourself-and-you-will-be-unstoppable

3. @davepeot

Dave is very new and what I found to be different is how he is posting his real estate listings and virtual tours here on Steemit.

Now do I think he will sell a house to a Steemian? If I said not in a snowballs chance in that hot place, I would not be following my own advice of:

Change + Mindset = Freedom.

His recent post Introduction
https://steemit.com/introduction/@davepeot/introduceyourself

What I loved most about his recent post?

Though most will say he will not sell a house here on Steemit, I think he will sell the idea of a whole new niche. As he said in his introduction “people love to look at houses” Wow You all might be looking at the first HGTV like channel here on Steemit and Dtube.

These are my entries for this week. I hope everyone enjoys reading about these bloggers as much as I did. I am enjoying playing a part in their discovery.

Looking forward to reading about more amazing content being created by amazing people.

Sort:  

was looking at the payitforward tag and found you, but don't think your entry was on the main post. Make sure to comment over there!

Thanks for finding me. Ok I wasn't sure I did it right.

you need to leave a comment on the main pay it forward post or the entry isn't counted

Well done @davidwardlow . I like your entries . I made comments and upvoted

Thanks glad you liked them.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @davidwardlow!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40