3500 followers to start 2018! Here's what I have planned

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit.jpg

Nice and early in 2018 I've hit 3500 followers here on Steemit, and I can't thank you all enough! My first couple of months on Steemit have been tremendous and a huge learning experience. Here is some of what I have planned for 2018 for Steemit:

  1. I'm currently in the middle of a 10+ part series on the different cryptos I hold. The first installment is here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@davidpakman/my-crypto-portfolio-day-1-bitcoin

  2. I've got more crypto-related interviews lined up which will be published 1st on Steemit. One example from December was my interview with Bitcoin Cash's Roger Ver, which you can check out here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@davidpakman/zp9x9utr

  3. I will continue publishing David Pakman Show content to @dtube , which we've been doing now for a couple of months. dTube is great! Example clip: https://steemit.com/dtube/@davidpakman/mqigrnja

  4. What else should I be doing? Let me know in a reply!

Sort:  

What a way to start the year, really strong.
I think you can find for us the implications of the new tax law.
You can may be once a week to dissect an altcoin and show any benefit for all your steemians.
Keep on steemit.

I really have enjoyed your content, and particularly enjoyed the interview you did with Roger Ver. I would love to see an interview with some of these other guys, like Charlie Lee or maybe even more interesting Dan Larimer.
Keep the great content flowing, and happy new year to you!

I like your plan. Your interviews are the best. Good luck in 2018.

Congrats David!!! and thank you for your hard work

I've been listening to your podcast since at least 2012, and I can't believe how far it's grown in that time. I was a little worried when you were having so many troubles with Amazon and YouTube, but I'm glad you've found Steemit. It seems like a win-win situation. I was only made aware of the existence of Steemit from your show, and now I'm really interested in it.

That's awesome, thanks so much for your support!

This is really valuable for the community. I like that. Best regards, Oliver

Great stuff your sharing, keep up the great work, followed you.

Can you do an interview with Donald Trump, ask him his views on crypto-currency and his views on the steemit platform with regard to opportunities for the unemployed.

Really like to hear his views on steemit. It's just gonna attract alot of people to steemit. Lets make 2018 the year of steem, this should be really grand, @davidpakman!

IPFS which dtube uses as a backend is also one way in which techy people were trying to solve the problems of so much data being thrown around the internet. net neutrality related in a way.

Great results @davidpakman.
As a new man in crypto I'd like to have some more basci articles about blockchain and crypto

Wow congrats @davidpakman for the wonderful year and how much more this year 2018 will be the great year for steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52