Day 8/21/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
Lisk......they released lisk core 0.9.5,so price jumped,reasonable,I have some lisk,should I sell?should I hold?this is why I try not to buy coins out of my preference,I won't hold them forever,so if market is up,they make me anxious>_<

Section 2

Bitcoin Cash Trading Volumes 20 Percent More Than Bitcoin: Reasons & Trends
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-cash-trading-volumes-20-percent-more-than-bitcoin-reasons-trends
Ups and downs,ups and downs.too much conspiracies behind bitcoins,I am not smart enough to figure it out.it's dangerous money,I'll stay away from the whole bitcoin drama.

In chinese

最近年轻人对刺青越来越感冒了啊,街上总能看到胳膊腿上刺着图案的小鲜肉们,这行业以后应该会火,我得学习一下刺青史,以便和妹子们搭讪^_^

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this news Keep it up

nice post

Lisk has a bright future. Its increasing since last 2 days.

Future,We live in an exciting time

弄个贴纸就行了 也看不出来 还可以洗掉 哈哈

I agreed with section 1. I sold coins if market up. Good luck!

每次读你这个市场新闻都有莫名的喜感,前面正儿八经的讲币市,到了“In chinese”就话锋一转,说一些跟币圈八杆子打不着的事儿,还幽默的翻天。
真是服了你了。

这次地,怎么一个“牛”字了得~

同感。。好強。

Congratulations @davidding! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

最喜欢看哥后面这段话了。刺青不知道洗掉容不容易。

现在一般用激光吧,但好像做不到无痕。如果喜欢的话,其实可以彩绘,两三个月自己就消失了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70