You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Said Goodbye, but Like a Fiend I'm Back

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree with you. I think it comes down to whether we enter our Steemit 'relationship' from the perspective of what we can get from it; or what we can bring to it.
I feel too many have come to Steemit believing they are going to be bought a car or house on their first date.
Whether that is down to the false expectations of 'minnows' or Steemit marketing/advertising itself as something other than it is, I'm not entirely sure.

Sort:  

There are too many who are getting frustrated way too easy if their posts do not get Voted to the heavens. This factor has caused a lot of issues, but I feel the Patient will survive and the road ahead look bump less and bright. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80