You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I´ve Powered Up Today - I´m A Dolphin Now! 🐬

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and this wonderful post as well. It is so nice when hard work pays off. I am far behind you but feel like the little engine that could. Making my way and learning something new every day here. Slow and steady wins the race and this is definitely a marathon not a sprint (alright enough with the cliches). I keep reminding myself of how early we are. There are less than 80k people daily on the platform and when we reach 1M we will still be small.

Do you have any great advice other than put in the work for those us us trying to duplicate your achievement. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95