You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: How Much Money Is Coming? - An Awesome Tool To Find Out!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes it is an awesome tool @wyp... And haha.. I don't know if there is any plans for that, but you can ask the creator of such a cool tool @steemchiller... just go to his page and tell him you really like the tool he has created and ask him if he would mind if you give him a suggestion. He may be a big guy, but I'm confident you would like to hear from you.

And I'm glad you commented to me too... while I can't help put your idea into action, I can be here to work with you as my teammate as we both progress through time! Cheers

ps let me know if @steemchiller makes contact with you, I'd like to hear about it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and insights. I had mistaken you as collaborator on this tool. 😅
I have comment on the "welcome to Steemworld" post . 😊
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemchiller/welcome-to-steemworld-org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81