You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Profile / My Blog Page Redesign Part I - Logged In: Viewing Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

First, congrats on being selected as the post for @danielsaori's comment challenge @theuxyeti! Its an honor we both share now as he had me about 7 or 8 weeks ago! ;)

Second, this is awesome what you are doing. I love the look and functionality. I particularly like that you have added some of the functionality that I find most valuable such as steemworld's time to recharge and steemd's bandwidth features.

Finally, when will it be able to be used by us non-geeks ;)...

I would love to see how it looks with my info, and would be happy to be a guinea pig for you. I have never been able to do any of the magic that you do here in the real world, but I was always one known to develop awesome systems because I learned a long time ago to hire guys like you.

So if you are ready for someone to kick the tires, I volunteer to give it a go and let you know how it works for me! :P

Great job my friend and happy to see you contribute something cool to us all!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the congrats. I think what @danielsaori is doing is incredible and Im thankful for the opportunity and exposure to growing my organic follower base. Some of those metrics you can thank @themarkymark for he has provided great feedback to a dashboard metrics approach on things. I am in the process of getting my team in place and to see how expensive itll be to build my own but its in the works. i have 2k saved to try to make it happen so we will see.

wow that is cool.. I think you can tell by the comments by the likes of @danielsaori and others that you might just be on the right track! I think it is cool that you got feedback from @themarkymark and maybe he will also help you in spreading the word of your project. I will do what I can do, but this is very cool!

Good job again @theuxyeti! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24