You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: How Much Money Is Coming? - An Awesome Tool To Find Out!

in #steemit7 years ago

yes, exactly what I wanted to do next with you so that you understand. Go to the link I sent you above and look for the bumper or flagship hits... https://www.steemworld.org/@midnighterza and tell me two things about each "submission"

  1. how much SBD did you spend on the post
  2. what was @bumper upvote (it says that in the feed. when you find the bumper or flagship notices, just click on it and it will give you this information.

give me what it was and I will show you why it is a good deal and why you want to continue to do it. I need to show you with your own numbers though

Sort:  

Well.... i do get 3x the amount... i did 0.1 2-3 times.... and i do glad it 3x... so i did 0.5 in the last 2 blog of mine...

cool.. check out my new blog if you have any questions about it... and you should always check the feed at steemworld to see what kind of hits you are getting... as long as you are getting 3x in my opinion it is a good deal that grows you little by little and it helps.

Here is the latest article, ask if you have any questions or I wasn't clear: https://steemit.com/steemit/@davemccoy/quick-tip-in-search-for-more-sbd-and-sp-i-found-bumper-what-i-learned-and-why-i-like-it-a-lot

Should i concerne that bumber vote is 1.23 or 1.33 when i already transfer 0.5 and was expecting 3x... i mean.. yea it is more.. but... it should be 1.5 before.. suddenly it going down.... and i will check the link

its dropped because the drop in price of both steem and sbd... And you don't need to be concerned but when it drops like that it may not make too much extra... This is the first day day I have seen it drop and its dropping everywhere because I guess that is what happens when the price in the market drops...

But to give you some context so you can understand out of the .50 sbd you sent in, you might get only .47 sbd and .09 SP... this isn't bad, it just means you didn't make very much... But you still basically get your money back with a small profit...

The way you will tell is when you get your final payments... you will see them come out all over the place... You can go to my wallet
https://steemit.com/@davemccoy/transfers
and check out all my bumper tests (over 150) and I've done very well over all... Also to see how I have done on each payout by going to my author rewards page : https://steemit.com/@davemccoy/author-rewards you can see all the ones that are close to .50 sbd and those are all the ones I sent in .50 sbd.. I'll send you some screen shots to show you the bad ones to ease your fears (here)

and the good ones here:

And yes read my article, it will explain it a little more... bottom line it is helpful and you will be happy when you see enough of them... and when you understand it completely, you will completely get what to do...

Right now I'm trying to take you through steps, one by one, so that you can fully grasp how it works. Once you understand this phase then I will explain how it works big-time in the long run...

So let me know you have seen this and ask me questions too... I want you to get it.

and make sure to read my article about it...

also I'm reposting in a second comment back to you because this box is gettting very small hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46