You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Years To The Heros Behind The Scenes

in #steemit7 years ago

@emmakwisequote thank you for taking the time to tell me that. That is a nice person that understands to thank others. I'm happy you stopped by and now I am connected to you! Have a happy new year and I hope you have a fantastic 2018!

Sort:  

You are welcome,i will do the same for you.

awesome, I look forward to the future!

You won't be disappointed....

Nice, somebody that's as optimistic as me :)

I think we can always count on each other?

Definitely its a deal ;)

Good,nice having you as friend. If not for steemit i wonder how we could have met? Smile

exactly... that's why I like this place ;) We will never have to worry about that rhetorical question :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38